ESPN Airing Encore WrestleMania Events Starting This Sunday

64

To fill the content void in preparation for WrestleMania 36, ESPN is airing three recent WrestleMania events starting this Sunday.

The following events will air over the next few weeks:

  • WrestleMania 30 (airs Sunday, March 22, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT) – from April 6, 2014
  • WrestleMania 32 (airs Sunday, March 29, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT) – from April 3, 2016
  • WrestleMania 35 (airs Sunday, April 5, 3 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. PT) – from April 7, 2019

As noted, WrestleMania 36 will take place across two nights on April 4th and April 5th, emanating from the Performance Center in Orlando and other locations to be determined.

Click here to read WWE’s coverage of the ESPN announcement.